KUALIS

KUALIS

January 18, 2017

KUALIS CYCLES dealer list in 2017


Japan
2.二輪工房佐藤 http://www.nirinkoubousato.com/
3.Cycle House Mikami http://www.mikami.cc/
4.RinGo Works 
6.Sunny Day Cycle http://32daycycle.com/
7.Cycle House Ishida http://www.cyclehouse.jp/index.html
8.Above Bike Store http://www.abovebike.com/
9.MANGROVE Bikes http://mangrovebikes.blogspot.jp/
10.&Bicycle  http://andbicycle.blogspot.jp/
11.BALVA WORKS ECHIZEN STORE http://www.balba.jp/store/echizen.html
12.LEGGERO http://www.leggero.net/
13.OGAWA Cycle http://www.ogawacycle.com/
14.一条サイクルセンター http://www.1jyo.com/cycle/
15.Rokko Bicycle Studio http://rokkobicyclestudio.blogspot.jp/
16.Next Stage http://www.nextstage.com.sg/
17.PROMENADER http://promenader.jp/
18.REISHUYA bicycle http://reisyuya-bicycle.com/
19.Click Cycle http://clickcycle.com/
20.Hagibow Bike Works http://www.hagibow.bike/

Singapore
1.Loue Bicycles   http://www.louebicycles.com/
2.Slow Loris Velo https://www.facebook.com/SlowLorisLLP

Taiwan
1.Stand collection http://www.stand-collection.com/

South Korea
1.SPS Cycles-Gentleman CC http://www.spscycles.com/

Hong Kong
1.RDFX CYCLING http://www.rdfx.cc/
2.Custom Bicycle Movement  https://www.facebook.com/Velo6HK/

England
1.Velo Cafe Magasin http://velocafemagasin.com/

本年も宜しくお願い致します。